EN VEDETTE

MACHINES

Imprimante 3D BestGee T220S Pro

BestGee T220S Pro est la nouvelle imprimante 3D de bureau à assemblage simple arrivée. Il dispose d'un écran tactile couleur de 3,5 pouces avec une interface utilisateur facile à utiliser. Ses pilotes de moteur TMC2209 peuvent minimiser le bruit des moteurs pas à pas. L'extrudeuse Titan de BestGee T220S Pro vous permet d'imprimer facilement des matériaux flexibles. Avec la fonction de nivellement automatique de la matrice et le lit d'impression à chauffage rapide, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier de l'adhérence de l'impression.

BestGee T220S Pro is the new arrived simple-assembly desktop 3D printer. It has 3.5 inches full color touchscreen with easy-to-use user interface. It's TMC2209 motor drivers can minimize the steppers noise. The Titan extruder of BestGee T220S Pro allows you to print flexible material easily. With matrix automatic leveling function and rapid heating print bed, you don't need to worry about print adhesion anymore.

MISSION

DÉCLARATION

TronHoo est un innovateur spécialisé dans les imprimantes 3D et les filaments d'impression 3D. Les produits 3D de TronHoo ont été largement utilisés dans la R&D de produits, la fabrication de moules, l'industrie médicale, l'industrie de la construction, les accessoires et d'autres domaines. Les principales activités de TronHoo comprennent les imprimantes 3D et la R&D de matériel d'impression 3D, la fabrication, les services de vente et après-vente, les solutions technologiques d'impression 3D, la formation à l'impression 3D et les services d'impression 3D, etc. Nous découvrons la solution d'impression 3D qui vous convient, à apporter La technologie d'impression 3D dans votre vie.

  • Grinding Filament

    Filament de broyage

    Quel est le problème? Le meulage ou le filament dénudé peut se produire à tout moment de l'impression et avec n'importe quel filament. Il...
  • Snapped Filament

    Filament cassé

    Quel est le problème? L'accrochage peut se produire au début de l'impression ou au milieu. Cela provoquera une impression ...
  • Nozzle Jammed

    Buse coincée

    Quel est le problème? Le filament a été introduit dans la buse et l'extrudeuse fonctionne, mais aucun plastique ne sort du ...

Soyez partenaire

TronHoo est à la recherche d'une coopération concessionnaire / distributeur / revendeur. Avec le développement de la technologie d'impression 3D, les imprimantes 3D sont de plus en plus populaires et abordables pour tous. Afin d'apporter la technologie d'impression 3D à la vie de chacun et de permettre aux créateurs de mieux utiliser les imprimantes 3D, TronHoo recherche des revendeurs, distributeurs et revendeurs dans le monde entier! Actuellement, nos clients couvrent tous les métiers et métiers, tels que les grossistes, les détaillants, les praticiens de l'éducation, les fabricants, les usines, etc. produits à haute performance. Peu importe que vous souhaitiez créer votre propre entreprise dans le domaine de l'impression 3D, ou que vous ayez de bonnes idées sur les imprimantes 3D ou d'autres produits de création. Vous êtes invités à nous rejoindre.

FEATURED

MACHINES

BestGee T220S Pro 3D Printer

BestGee T220S Pro is the new arrived simple-assembly desktop 3D printer. It has 3.5 inches full color touchscreen with easy-to-use user interface. It's TMC2209 motor drivers can minimize the steppers noise. The Titan extruder of BestGee T220S Pro allows you to print flexible material easily. With matrix automatic leveling function and rapid heating print bed, you don't need to worry about print adhesion anymore.

BestGee T220S Pro is the new arrived simple-assembly desktop 3D printer. It has 3.5 inches full color touchscreen with easy-to-use user interface. It's TMC2209 motor drivers can minimize the steppers noise. The Titan extruder of BestGee T220S Pro allows you to print flexible material easily. With matrix automatic leveling function and rapid heating print bed, you don't need to worry about print adhesion anymore.

MISSION

STATEMENT

TronHoo is an innovator focusing on 3D printers and 3D printing filaments. TronHoo’s 3D products have been widely used in product R&D, mold manufacturing, medical industry, construction industry, accessories and other fields. TronHoo’s main businesses include 3D printers and 3D printing material R&D, manufacturing, sales and after-sales services, 3D printing technology solution, 3D printing education and 3D printing services, etc. We are discovering the 3D printing solution that’s right for you, to bring 3D printing technology into your life.

  • LaserCube APP Downloads

    LaserCube APP Downloads

      Precision in order to improve the speed of sending, we research, on the basis of the original indig...
  • Losing Fine Details

    Losing Fine Details

    WHAT’S THE ISSUE? Sometimes fine details are needed when printing a model. However, the print you got may not achi...
  • Lines on the Side

    Lines on the Side

    WHAT’S THE ISSUE? Normal printing results will have relatively smooth surface, but if there is a problem with one ...

Be a Partner

TronHoo is Looking for Dealer/Distributor/Reseller Cooperation. With the development of 3D printing technology, 3D printers are more and more popular and affordable  for everyone. In order to bring 3D printing technology to everyone’s life, and make creators better use 3D printers, TronHoo is looking for dealers, distributors, and resellers worldwide! At present, our customers cover all professions and trades, such as wholesalers, retailers, education practitioners, manufacturers, factories, etc. As an innovation leader of 3D printing technology, we always take quality as a priority, focus on making the best 3D printing products with high performance. No matter you are willing to start your own business in 3D printing area, or you have good ideas about 3D printers or other creator products. You are welcomed to join us.