О TronHoo

TronHoo со штаб-квартирой в Шэньчжэне и производственными центрами в Цзянси и Дунгуане. - это инновационный бренд, специализирующийся на 3D-принтерах FDM / FFF, 3D-принтерах на основе смолы, станках для лазерной гравировки и нитях для 3D-печати. Компания TronHoo, соучредителем которой являются врачи, пост-доктора и магистры в области материаловедения, интеллектуального управления, машиностроения, завоевала признание и популярность благодаря своим инновационным разработкам, надежному качеству продукции и внимательному обслуживанию дома и за рубежом в таких отраслях, как как исследования и разработки продуктов, производство пресс-форм, инструменты, медицина, строительство, декоративно-прикладное искусство, товары для дома, аксессуары и т. д. 
 

  • BestGee T220S Desktop 3D Printer

    Настольный 3D-принтер BestGee T220S

    TronHoo BestGee T220S - настольный 3D-принтер FDM / FFF, который позволяет пользователям быть более креативными. Это 3D-принтер потребительского уровня с отличной производительностью и точностью печати ...
  • BestGee T300S Pro Desktop 3D Printer

    Настольный 3D-принтер BestGee T300S Pro

    TronHoo BestGee T300S Pro - это высококачественный настольный 3D-принтер FDM / FFF для потребителей. Это практичный 3D-принтер, который призван помочь создателям создавать и печатать умнее, проще и ...
  • BestGee T220S Pro Desktop 3D Printer

    Настольный 3D-принтер BestGee T220S Pro

    TronHoo BestGee T220S Pro - настольный 3D-принтер FDM / FFF с превосходной производительностью печати для потребителей. Это 3D-принтер модульной конструкции с металлическим каркасом, требующий легкости ...
  • KinGee KG408 Professional Desktop

    KinGee KG408 Professional Desktop

  • KinGee KG406 Professional Desktop

    KinGee KG406 Professional Desktop

    TronHoo KinGee KG406 - это профессиональный настольный 3D-принтер на основе смолы. Этот ЖК-принтер, в котором используется технология фотополимеризации в ванне, оснащен 6-дюймовым монохромным ЖК-дисплеем 2K ...
  • PLA Silk 3D Printer Filament

    Нить для 3D-принтера PLA Silk

    [Ощущение, похожее на шелк] Шелковистая блестящая поверхность с шелковым блеском, придающая гладкость, перламутр и неповторимость. Готовый 3D-печатный предмет с шелковистым глянцевым гладким внешним видом, идеально подходит для искусства, ремесел ...
  • ABS 3D Printer Filament

    Нить для 3D-принтера ABS

    [Меньше запаха, меньше коробления] Нить TronHoo ABS изготовлена ​​из специальной полимеризованной смолы ABS, которая имеет значительно более низкое содержание летучих по сравнению с традиционными смолами ABS. АБС - это ...
  • PLA 3D Printer Filament

    Нить для 3D-принтера PLA

    [Премиум-нить PLA] 3D-нить TronHoo PLA использует сырье высокой чистоты, которое имеет низкую усадку и хорошие характеристики сцепления слоев, что соответствует вашим требованиям к различной печати ...

Новости компании

Быть партнером

TronHoo ищет сотрудничества с дилером / дистрибьютором / реселлером. С развитием технологий 3D-печати 3D-принтеры становятся все более популярными и доступными для всех. Чтобы внедрить технологию 3D-печати в жизнь каждого и помочь создателям лучше использовать 3D-принтеры, TronHoo ищет дилеров, дистрибьюторов и реселлеров по всему миру! В настоящее время наши клиенты охватывают все профессии и профессии, такие как оптовые торговцы, розничные торговцы, практикующие специалисты в области образования, производители, фабрики и т. Д. Как лидер инноваций в технологиях 3D-печати, мы всегда уделяем первоочередное внимание качеству и фокусируемся на создании лучшей 3D-печати. продукты с высокими характеристиками. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы начать свой собственный бизнес в области 3D-печати, или у вас есть хорошие идеи о 3D-принтерах или других продуктах для творчества. Приглашаем вас присоединиться к нам.

About TronHoo

TronHoo, with headquarter located in Shenzhen and manufacturing centers in Jiangxi and Dongguan. is an innovative brand focusing on FDM/FFF 3D Printers, Resin 3D Printers, Laser Engraving Machines, and 3D Printing Filaments. TronHoo, co-founded by doctors, post-doctors and masters in the fields of materials science, intelligent control, mechanical engineering, has gained its recognition and popularity by its innovative designs, reliable product quality and attentive service at home and abroad in industries such as product R&D, mold manufacturing, tooling, medical science, construction, arts and crafts, household products, accessories and etc. 
 

  • BestGee T220S Desktop 3D Printer

    BestGee T220S Desktop 3D Printer

    TronHoo BestGee T220S is a desktop FDM/FFF 3D printer that allow users to be more creative. It’s a consumer level 3D printer with great printing performance and accuracy...
  • BestGee T300S Pro Desktop 3D Printer

    BestGee T300S Pro Desktop 3D Printer

    TronHoo BestGee T300S Pro is a high-quality desktop FDM/FFF 3D printer for consumers. It’s a practical 3D printer that aims to assist creators to create and print in a smarter, simpler and...
  • BestGee T220S Pro Desktop 3D Printer

    BestGee T220S Pro Desktop 3D Printer

    TronHoo BestGee T220S Pro is a desktop FDM/FFF 3D printer with brilliant printing performance for consumers. It’s a metal-frame modular structure 3D printer that requires eas...
  • LaserCube LC400 Pro Max Desktop Laser Engraving Machine

    LaserCube LC400 Pro Max Desktop Laser Engraving Machine

    Touch screen operation · Offline engraving/cutting 400x400mm Engraving Area · Unique laser height adjustment structure Upgraded high quality fixed-focus laser · New eye protection design All-metal structure, Easy assembly · Broad system compatibility Broad material compatibility
  • LaserCube LC400 Desktop Laser

    LaserCube LC400 Desktop Laser

    The LaserCube LC400 series, including three models, LC400, LC400S, LC400 Pro, are Tronhoo newly released desktop consumer laser engraving machines with a 400x400mm engraving area. All three models adopt unique laser height adjustment structure for easy height regulation. The laser heads of this series equip with laser shielding sleeve to protect creators eyes against injury. The series equip high quality fixed-focus laser for satisfied engraving accuracy. Various engraving and cutting materials are supported for unlimited creation possibilities. As for the modular metal frames design, creators could set up the machine with ease.
  • LaserCube LC100 Portable Laser

    LaserCube LC100 Portable Laser

    Tronhoo LaserCube LC100 is a portable consumer laser engraving machine. This foldable mini model of Tronhoo laser engraving series supports Bluetooth connection & App...
  • KinGee KG406 Pro Max Professional Desktop Resin 3D Printer

    KinGee KG406 Pro Max Professional Desktop Resin 3D Printer

    6.6 inch 4K Mono LCD Quick installation and removal of LCD screen All-in-one minimalist design WiFi connection Resin Vat. self-cleaning function Quick installation and removal of resin Vat. Dual linear slide rails COB+Fresnel lens light source 8 times Anti-aliasing
  • KinGee KG406 Pro Professional Desktop Resin 3D Printer

    KinGee KG406 Pro Professional Desktop Resin 3D Printer

    6 inch 2K Mono LCD Quick installation and removal of LCD screen All-in-one minimalist design WiFi connection Resin Vat. self-cleaning function Quick installation and removal of resin Vat. Dual linear slide rails COB+Fresnel lens light source 8 times Anti-aliasing
  • KinGee KG406 Professional Desktop

    KinGee KG406 Professional Desktop

    TronHoo KinGee KG406 is a Professional Desktop resin 3D Printer. This LCD printer, which adopts Vat Photopolymerization technology, is equipped with a 6” 2K Mono LCD...
  • Thermochromic PLA 3D Printer Filament

    Thermochromic PLA 3D Printer Filament

    TronHoo’s Thermochromic PLA excels in good fluidity to ensure smooth and stable filament output and then eliminate the possibility of uneven extruded wire that might cause nozzle jams and unsatisfied print effect. This new material also shows excellent tenacity that the 3D printed items have higher impact resistance than those made from the general PLA filament. In addition, only 0.02mm diameter tolerance of the filament wire delivers ultimate precision for projects that require ultimate printing details. With multiple colors available, this environmental friendly non-toxic food-grade PLA provides luster color without bubbles and warping, making itself a novelty option for 3D printing.
  • PLA Silk 3D Printer Filament

    PLA Silk 3D Printer Filament

    [Silk-Like Feel] Silky shinny surface with silk luster, giving smooth, pearly and unique touch. The Finished 3D Printed Item with Silk Glossy Smooth Appearance, perfect for arts, crafts...
  • PLA 3D Printer Filament

    PLA 3D Printer Filament

    [Premium PLA Filament] TronHoo PLA 3D filament use high purity raw materials that have low shrinkage and good layer bonding features, meeting your demands for different printing...

Company News

Be a Partner

TronHoo is Looking for Dealer/Distributor/Reseller Cooperation. With the development of 3D printing technology, 3D printers are more and more popular and affordable  for everyone. In order to bring 3D printing technology to everyone’s life, and make creators better use 3D printers, TronHoo is looking for dealers, distributors, and resellers worldwide! At present, our customers cover all professions and trades, such as wholesalers, retailers, education practitioners, manufacturers, factories, etc. As an innovation leader of 3D printing technology, we always take quality as a priority, focus on making the best 3D printing products with high performance. No matter you are willing to start your own business in 3D printing area, or you have good ideas about 3D printers or other creator products. You are welcomed to join us.